## JUDY HOOVER AWARD EXCELLENCE

Established in 2009 by the Whatcom Community College Foundation for Whatcom Community College Exempt Employees

## **HONORED EMPLOYEES**

2010	Laine Johnston
2011	Kathy Barnes
2012	Sue Zuck
2013	Linda Lambert
2014	Brian Keeley
2015	Tawny Townsend
2016	Anne Marie Karlberg
2017	Kelly Kester
2018	Janis V Farmer
2019	Cynthia Hoskins
2020	Jarid Corbitt
2021	David Klaffke